top of page

And Enter... Brooke!!


Hey all you readers out there! I'm Brooke, and I'm helping out with The Summer Sun . I love creating stories and articles, so I'm excited to bring this to the web for you guys. I'll be blogging about all things summer; What ice cream flavors are the best, awesome DIY crafts, fun popsicle recipes, and more. What do you love about summer? I'll have a blog post every other week, so make sure to check the website often. I'll be writing for you kids out there. Summer can be super boring for kids, so The Summer Sun will have great game ideas, recipes and other things that kids can do this summer. At The Summer Sun, we encourage viewer involvement. Email us at thesummersun2000@gmail.com if you have any complaints, suggestions or questions. We will have guest posting occasionally, so be on the lookout for that. I hope that within a few months we can have 100+ views and 10 subscribers. You are the ones who will get us there, so don't forget to hit the subscribe button on The Summer Sun home page!

💜💜💜Brooke

bottom of page